top of page

Model of Bonsall School House

 Old Bonsall School House

Founding Members

L to R:  Marie Mullin, Norma Bowen, Pat Jones, (Mary’s sister sub’d), Mary Helgemo, LaVerne Conrad, and Jessie Buehler

Not shown:  June Keith and Lauriel Powell


Lauriel Powell, 1st President

Marie Mullin, 1st VP, Dean of Chairmen

GG Little Bonsall Schoolhouse.png
LaVerne Conrad.jpg
First Bonsall Class 1894.jpg

LaVerne Conrad

bottom of page