top of page


Elected Officers to the Board


President                                                         Mary Jo Pfaff

Dean of Chairs - 1st Vice President, Co-Chairs     Mary Jane Poulter & Bev York

Membership - 2nd Vice President, Co-Chairs        Cindy Gibson Floyd & Connie Jordan          Programs - 3rd Vice President, Co-Chairs             Marlene Rantanen & Maura Button

Ways & Means - 4th Vice President, Co-Chairs     Nancy Curtis & Gini Brooks

Recording Secretary                                          Robin Kemper  

Treasurer                                                         Helen Poddoubnyi

Appointed Officers to the Board

Corresponding Secretary                                   Sydne Gilbert

Parliamentarian                                                Patty Merriam 

Appointed Chairs 

Communications                                               Patty Merriam

Hospitality                                                        Laurie Criscenti & Larissa Anderson

Newsletter                                                        Rosalia Zamora

President’s Advisor                                             Marlene Rantanen

Public Relations                                                 Patty Merriam

Sunshine                                                          Geri Sides

2023-24 Board.jpg


          BWC 2023-24

      Board of Directors

bottom of page