BWC 2021-22 Board of Directors


Elected Officers to the Board


President                                                         Mary Jane Poulter

Dean of Chairmen - 1st Vice President                Sydne Gilbert

Membership - 2nd Vice President                       Bev York

Programs - 3rd Vice President - Co-Chairs           Laurie Criscenti                                                                                 Cheri Poulos

Ways & Means - 4th Co-Vice President                Emily Manley

Recording Secretary                                          Marlene Rantanen

Treasurer                                                         Tuula Hukkanen

Appointed Officers to the Board                                  


Corresponding Secretary                                    Mary Jo Pfaff Parliamentarian                                                 Marlene Rantanen


Appointed Chairmen to the Board

President’s Advisor                                            

Communications & Public Relations                     Gail Golden

Hospitality                                                        Judy Bresnahan

Newsletter                                                        Tuula Hukkanen 

Sunshine                                                          Geri Sides

2021 Board.jpg